Pittsburgh Couples on TV

This morning at 7:00 am.

Today is a very special day for me, my company and some very dear friends who have stuck with me through thick and thin. We begin shooting the pilot for our new reality series, It’s Not Over.

The show is going to focus on local couples (for now) who have lost the spark in their relationships or who just want to find a way to bring back that spark that brought them together in the first place. I have teamed up with a few other local companies to really bring something special to these real life couples who are opening up their hearts and homes in order to keep their love alive.

The show is a celebration of those who realize that love alone is not enough to keep a couple together. It takes work. So I am offering my services as a relationship coach to them, then sending them off to celebrate the new beginning in their relationship.

Vague, I know. But I don’t want to spoil all of the details just yet. We have been shooting footage for the past couple of days, getting some beautiful footage for the opening and closing credits. So if any of you local yinzers want to be a part of this, come on out and share your story with us.

You can email me at alwaysopeningdoors.aod.com for the address or for more information.

4 thoughts on “Pittsburgh Couples on TV

  1. peipie says:

    Great idea for a show! Best of luck.

    – peipie

  2. mcmatt1123 says:

    I swear Jeremy is a genius! If ur following the blog and in a relationship, follow the advice! Even if ur relationships great, it can always b better. N with the little time I’ve come in contact with his advice, it has helped a lot! I loo forward to everything he brings my future!

Leave a Reply

